2019 Dates

Term Dates 2019

Term 1
Tuesday 29 January to Friday 12 April
11 weeks

Term 2
Tuesday 30 April to Friday 5 July
10 weeks

Term 3
Wednesday 24 July to Friday 27 September
10 weeks

Term 4
Monday 14 October to Wednesday 4 December
8 weeks

Student Free Days 2019

Term 2: Monday 29 April
Term 3: Monday 22 July, Tuesday 23 July

Public Holidays 2019

Australia Day

Friday 26 January

March Public Holiday

Monday 11 March

Good Friday

Friday 19 April

Easter Monday

Monday 22 April

Anzac Day

Thursday 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday 10 June

Labour Day

Monday 7 October

2020 Dates

Term Dates 2020

Term 1
Tuesday 28 January to Thursday 19 April
11 weeks

Term 2
Tuesday 28 April to Friday 3 July
10 weeks

Term 3
Tuesday 21 July to Friday 25 September
10 weeks

Term 4
Monday 12 October to Wednesday 2 December
8 weeks

Student Free Days 2020

Term 2: Monday 27 April
Term 3: Monday 20 July

Public Holidays 2020

Australia Day

Sunday 26 January

March Public Holiday

Monday 9 March

Good Friday

Friday 10 April

Easter Monday

Monday 13 April

Anzac Day

Saturday 25 April

Queen's Birthday

Monday 8 June

Labour Day

Monday 5 October

Christmas Eve

Thursday 24 December

Christmas Day

Friday 25 December

Proclamation Day

Saturday 26 December

Daily Lesson Times

School commences at 8.35am and finishes at 3.10pm

Junior School

8.35 am Home Group
9.00 am Lesson 1
9.40 am Lesson 2

10.20 am Morning Recess

10.40 am Lesson 3
11.20 am Lesson 4

12.00 pm Lunch Time

12.50 pm Lesson 5
1.30 pm Lesson 6

2.10 pm Afternoon Recess

2.20 pm Lesson 7
3.00 pm Home Group

3.10 pm Dismissed

Middle School

8.35 am Home Group

9.00 am Lesson 1
9.40 am Lesson 2
10.20 am Lesson 3

11.00 am Morning Recess

11.20 am Lesson 4
12.05 pm Lesson 5

12.50 pm Lunch Time

1.35 pm Lesson 6
2.20 pm Lesson 7

3.10 pm Dismissed