Principal's Tours are the best way to gain an insight into student life and the Emmaus Christian College culture and community.

We invite you to bring your son or daughter to attend a tour hosted by the College Principal, Mr Andrew Linke and Heads of School. Tours run during a normal school day when you can see the classrooms in action, meet the teachers and talk to key leadership staff and students. After the tour, please stay for morning tea and talk to staff and student leaders. All tours begin at 9.15am and usually finish around 10.30am.

Brooklyn Park Campus Tours

Our new second campus at Brooklyn Park will open in Term 1, 2020, providing an Early Learning Centre and Junior School for Foundation to Year 6. Located at 34 Lipsett Terrace, the Brooklyn Park Campus will be an extension of the excellent standard of non-denominational, Christ-centred education already provided at South Plympton campus.

Principal Tour Dates

South Plympton Campus Tours 2020

Junior School (F - Year 6)

Wednesday 11 March, 9am - 11am
Wednesday 10 June, 9am - 11am
Wednesday 2 September, 9am - 11am

Middle and Senior Schools (Years 7 - 12)

Thursday 12 March, 9am - 11am
Thursday 11 June, 9am - 11am
Thursday 3 September, 9am - 11am

Brooklyn Park Campus Tours 2020

Junior School (ELC - Year 6)

Wednesday 18 March, 9am - 11am
Wednesday 17 June, 9am - 11am
Wednesday 9 September, 9am - 11am
Wednesday 4 November, 9am - 11am

Can't attend these dates?

Contact our Registrar, Barb Greenslade on 8292 3834 or at bgreenslade@emmauscc.sa.edu.au.